Adrienna Dionna Turner

Author. Actress. Advocate. Speaker. Visionary. 

Upcoming Show Dates:

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

4 PM Pacific/6PM CST/7PM EST

Read You Later


Sat., October 15, 2016

3:30PM Pacific/5:30pm CST

So Real With Madelyn Online Radio Show
(712) 775 7085 Access 479358#

Date: October 21, 2016 from 5-6PM Pacific/7-8 PM CT/8-9 PM ET.
Call in: (657)383-0334
Host: Sylinda D and Mark B.

Join the Miss the Mark Series Campaign -

Adrienna Turner is an award-winning author and book reviewer. She is crrently a state law librarian, Dream your Reality speaker and prophetess, and advocates for young people, as well as the cessation of human trafficking. She is a former magazine writer for both print and online, Religious Examiner writer, radio host of 3 Internet BlogTalkRadio programs. She has published her first series: Miss the Mark, book 1, Tormented Dreams under her ministry, Dream Your Reality Prophecies. She has former acting experience in high school drama and as Phoenicia in the musical: Fame.She’s also starred in a stage production for nearly two years as Drina in the Are You Ready? stage play.

Purchase Books: 

Virtual ministry and radio program called Dream Your Reality Prophecies (D.Y.R.P.). Details on other site: DYRP.

She has been nominated for Outstanding Community by BBCRA (Black Books Club Rocks Award, 2009) and best book reviewer (Dream 4 More Reviews); and literary talk show (Adrienna Turner Show) for 2010 AAMBC literary Award also Host of the Year with Facebook Urban Literary Award.

"A five star review from the Oprah Winfrey of book reviewers has me over here shouting!!!!!  by E.N. Joy

She has had two online radio shows: Adrienna Turner Show, and Dream4More Radio.

*Numerous Internet Talk Radio shows as guest speaker, interviews, and panel member.

*Former TV panelist on "Meet the Author" on Milwaukee on channel 99 and 14 on U-Verse.

*Speaking engagements/speaker at Family Reunion Events, Book Signings, Teleclasses, and RCLC (2012).


  Please request Adrienna Turner's books in retail stores and libraries.

Adrienna's Books
Book to be Autographed To

© January 8, 2009, updated 9/8/16